Is Dr Laura Racist? or are we itching to play the race card again?

Well I watched the video, and frankly I didn’t see it. I agree the word should never be used. Its degrading to people. However I didn’t think she meant it to be degrading. She stated that when a certain ethnic group, got together they sometimes use the word quite a lot. I myself have over heard conversations, where that word was passed around like a hot potato. It seemed every time they used it, them got points or something, and they sure scored a lot.

Then you have good old Al Sharpton getting involved. That guy is like a herpes sore. Just when you think you’re looking good, he pops up, actually more like  a boil on the tush. A real pain in the, well you get my point. It doesn’t matter how the word was being used. The fact that it came out a white persons mouth. That’s the point. That’s what makes it so BAD… I don’t get it. I just don’t get…but thats Just My Opinion

One Response to “Is Dr Laura Racist? or are we itching to play the race card again?”

Leave a Reply

