REALLY????

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WUAG3Fqz56s&feature=player_embedded

So if I lose my job, and collect unemployment. I’ve stimulated the economy, and created job growth..HUH?.. Let’s start with you Nancy, this November..Just My Opinion

2 Responses to “REALLY????”

  1. Gayland Says:

    I guess im helping stimulate the economy now that im unemployed. Because they closed the warehouse and no other job openings. Im ready for November.

  2. That’s the idea. If we can cause enough people to lose their job’s, they will recieve more unemployment checks. Then they will have to spend those checks on food, which will stimulate the economy. Did I get that right Nancy?

    You have also created job growth, By losing your’s, you have created a job opening somewhere.Therefore we have, stimulated the economy; created job growth. Is this the change their talking about?..Just My Opinion

Leave a Reply

