Misspoken..a.k.a..LIE

Misspoken..This word is going to see a lot of action this year. It’s a wonderful word. You can say it and keep a straight face. Well at least everyone I’ve seen use it so far has. Their so good at it. It’s  hard to really see the LIE underneath.

I can just see it now. Really dad! The principle misspoke. He said he saw me skipping school, Actually he saw me skipping to school. Kind of corny, but you get my drift.

Accountability..Ever heard of that word? Well it’s going to get used this november. A lot of folks will be held accountable..Just My Opinion

Leave a Reply

