Keeping it real..

Being new at this blogging thing, I may trip over my thumb so hang on gang.

First off I’m not trying to be politically correct. We have enough of that crap going around. If I piss anyone off..TUFF.. this is my blog..Just My Opinion..(get it)..

I believe in God-Country-and Family..Don’t trash either and were ok.

I love my wonderful wife of 37 years, and my children and grand children.

I despise those who say they love this country, and then piss and moan, and do their best to destroy it. If they dont like it..LEAVE..our shores are open both ways.

May God bless each and everyone..May America stay strong…and may your family remain united…Just my opinion

Leave a Reply

